Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Davis does something that he's never done before on his 2018 solo debut. Beat the rush for presale tickets to Jonathan Davis' U.S. tour in support of his debut solo album to be released Summer 2018.

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Apr 13 Los Angeles, CA The Belasco Theater Buy Tickets!
Mon Apr 16 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 18 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore Buy Tickets!
Sun May 06 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago Buy Tickets!
Tue May 08 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's Buy Tickets!
Wed May 09 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Fri May 11 Portland, ME Aura Buy Tickets!
Sat May 12 New York, NY Irving Plaza Buy Tickets!
Thu May 17 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
Fri May 18 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!