Judah & The Lion: Pep Talks World Wide Tour 2019

Judah & The Lion: Pep Talks World Wide Tour 2019

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Judah & The Lion is back with their most personal record yet, and a massive world tour to support it. Get your tickets now!

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Aug 10 Kansas City, MO Startlight Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 14 Lincoln, NE Pinewood Bowl Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 21 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at the BJCC Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 22 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 23 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 24 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 07 Portsmouth, VA Portsmouth Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 08 Greenville, SC Bon Secours Wellness Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 13 Philadelphia, PA The Met Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 14 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 27 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 28 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 01 Saint Louis, MO The Pageant Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 02 Saint Louis, MO The Pageant Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 16 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 17 San Diego, CA The Observatory North Park Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 18 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 23 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 07 Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando Buy Tickets!