KIDZ BOP LIVE 2018

KIDZ BOP LIVE 2018

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

The KIDZ BOP Kids are hitting the road again this fall! KIDZ BOP, the #1 kids' music brand and Live Nation are bringing a second leg of KIDZ BOP Live 2018 across North America.

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Sep 21 Austin, TX H-E-B Center at Cedar Park Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 22 Dallas, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 23 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 28 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 29 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 30 Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 05 Boise, ID CenturyLink Arena (Passcode: CITI2018) Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 07 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 12 Omaha, NE Baxter Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 13 Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 14 Madison, WI The Orpheum Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 20 Birmingham, AL BJCC Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 21 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 26 Miami, FL The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackson Gleason Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 28 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre (Passcode: CITI2018) Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 02 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 03 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Buy Tickets!