KIDZ BOP World Tour 2019

KIDZ BOP World Tour 2019

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

KIDZ BOP, the #1 music brand for kids, is hitting the road again next year on their all-new KIDZ BOP World Tour 2019. Get your tickets now!

Date (2019) City Venue Purchase
Fri May 31 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 01 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 02 Las Vegas, NV Smith Center (Passcode: "CITI" + the first 2 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card (CITIXX)) Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 07 Austin, TX H-E-B Center at Cedar Park Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 08 Dallas, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 09 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 14 Tulsa, OK BOK Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 15 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 16 Lincoln, NE Pinewood Bowl Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 21 Huber Heights, OH Rose Music Center at The Heights Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 22 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 28 Cedar Rapids, IA McGrath Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 29 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 05 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 06 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 07 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 13 Boston, MA Xfinity Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 14 Washington, DC Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 19 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 21 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 26 Hershey, PA GIANT Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 27 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 28 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 02 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 03 Baltimore, MD MECU Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 04 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 09 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 10 Alpharetta, GA Verizon Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 11 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 16 Brandon, MS Brandon Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 17 Tuscaloosa, AL Tuscaloosa Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 24 Monkato, MN Vetter Stone Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 25 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 01 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 07 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 08 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!