KISS: The End of the Road World Tour

KISS: The End of the Road World Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

After an epic and storied 45 year career that launched an era of rock n roll legends, KISS announced that they will launch their final tour ever in 2019, appropriately named END OF THE ROAD.

Date (2019) City Venue Purchase
Tue Feb 12 Anaheim, CA Honda Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 15 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 16 Los Angeles, CA The Forum Buy Tickets!
Tue Feb 19 Corpus Christi, TX AmericanBank Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 20 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 22 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 23 Memphis, TN FedExForum Buy Tickets!
Tue Feb 26 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 27 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 01 Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 02 Chicago, IL United Center Buy Tickets!
Mon Mar 04 Minneapolis, MN Target Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 06 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford PREMIER Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Mar 07 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center Omaha Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 09 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 10 Moline,IL TaxSlayer Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 12 Lousiville, KY KFC Yum! Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 13 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 16 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 17 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 22 Uniondale, NY Nassau Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 26 Boston, MA TD Garden Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 27 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 29 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 06 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 07 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 09 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 11 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 12 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 13 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at the BJCC Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 06 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 08 Charleston, NC North Charleston Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 10 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 11 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 13 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 14 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 20 Brooklyn, NY Barclay's Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 21 Hershey, PA HersheyPark Stadium Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 23 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 24 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 27 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 31 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 01 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Sep 03 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 05 Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 07 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 08 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Buy Tickets!
Mon Sep 09 Houston, TX Toyota Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 11 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 12 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Buy Tickets!
Mon Sep 16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena Buy Tickets!