Kodaline – Politics of Living US Tour

Kodaline – Politics of Living US Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Kodaline just announced 2018 tour dates! Use your Citi card for early access to preferred tickets today.

Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Nov 14 Los Angeles, CA The Belasco Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 15 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 16 San Francisco, CA UC Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 20 Seattle, WA Neptune Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 24 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall Buy Tickets!
Mon Nov 26 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 27 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 28 Detroit, MI Saint Andrew's Hall Buy Tickets!
Tue Dec 04 New York, NY Irving Plaza Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 06 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 08 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts Buy Tickets!