Lady Antebellum

Lady Antebellum

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Don't miss Lady Antebellum on the You Look Good World Tour with special guests Kelsea Ballerini and Brett Young!

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri May 26 Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Arena
Sat May 27 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 28 Wheatland, CA Toyota Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 01 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 02 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 03 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 04 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 15 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 16 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 17 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 23 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 24 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 30 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 01 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 09 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 14 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 21 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 23 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 27 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 28 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 29 West Palm Beach, FL Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 04Omaha, NECenturyLink CenterBuy Tickets!
Sat Aug 05 Rogers, AR Walmart Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 10 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 11 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 12 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 13 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 19 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 26 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 26Morrison, CORed Rocks AmphitheatreBuy Tickets!
Sun Aug 27 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 29 Denver, CO Fiddler's Green Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 01 Boise, ID Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 07 Pelham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 09 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 22Irving, TXThe Pavilion at Irving Music FactoryBuy Tickets!