Lewis Black

Lewis Black

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Don't miss Lewis Black on his 2017 run across North America, The Rant, White & Blue Tour.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Jan 14 Orlando, FL Hard Rock Buy Tickets!
Thu Feb 02 Orono, ME Collins Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 17 Westbury, NY NYCB Theatre at Westbury Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 24 Baltimore, MD Hippodrome at France-Merrick Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 25 New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 26 New Haven, CT Shubert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 25 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 31 Minneapolis, MN Pantages Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 06 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 15 St. Louis, MO Peabody Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 27 Peoria, IL Civic Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 29 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 07 Thousand Oaks, CA Civic Plaza Buy Tickets!
Thu May 11 Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Theater Buy Tickets!