Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Lil Xan & Total Xanarchy Tour

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Lil Xan – Total Xanarchy Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Bursting onto the scene with his blockbuster major label debut Total Xanarchy and hits such as "Betrayed," "Wake Up," "Slingshot," and his latest collab "Color Blind" with legendary EDM DJ/Producer Diplo, Xan stands primed to deliver an engaging and explosive set like only he can at every show. Tickets will be snatched up fast, so, faithful "Heartbreak Soldiers" had better get them ASAP!

>
Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Sep 26 New York, NY Irving Plaza Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 27 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 29 New York, NY Irving Plaza Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 06 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 10 St Louis, MO The Pageant Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 11 Cincinnati, OH Bogarts Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 12 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 13 Detroit, MI St. Andrew's Hall Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 18 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 19 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 20 Myrtle Beach, FL House of Blues Myrtle Beach Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 21 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 24 Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 30 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 31 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 01 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 03 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 04 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 07 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 10 Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 11 Portland, OR Roseland Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 13 Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 16 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 17 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 18 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 30 Tampa, FL Ritz Ybor Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 01 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live Buy Tickets!