Luis Miguel Tour 2019

Luis Miguel Tour 2019

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Recently winning both his sixth Latin Grammy and the Latin American Music Award for “Best Tour of 2018,” Mexican singer, icon, and one of the most successful artists in Latin American history, Luis Miguel, has announced 2019 North American tour dates.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Jun 01 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 04 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 06 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 08 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 09 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 12 Uniondale, NY Nassau Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 14 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 15 Boston, MA TD Garden Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 18 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 19 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 22 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 23 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 25 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 27 Houston, TX Toyota Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 29 Corpus Christi, TX AmericanBank Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 30 Edinburgh, TX Bert Ogden Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 02 Laredo, TX Sames Auto Arena (Laredo Energy Arena) Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 06 El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 13 Las Vegas, NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 15 Las Vegas, NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Buy Tickets!
Mon Sep 16 Las Vegas, NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Buy Tickets!