Luke Bryan: What Makes You Country Tour 2018

Luke Bryan: What Makes You Country Tour 2018

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Don't miss Luke Bryan when he brings his What Makes You Country Tour to your city with special guests Jon Pardi and Morgan Wallen. Sam Hunt will also perform on stadium show dates.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Jun 16 Cincinnati, OH Great American Ball Park Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 21 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 06 Boston, MA Fenway Park Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 28 Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 08 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 28 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 29 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 30 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 04 Denver, CO Sports Authority Field at Mile High Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 17 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater Buy Tickets!