Lynyrd Skynyrd Farewell Tour

Lynyrd Skynyrd Farewell Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri May 18 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat May 19 Chula Vista, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri May 25 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 26 San Bernardino, CA Glen Helen Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 22 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 23 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 29 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 30 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 06 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 07 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 13 Darien, NY Darien Lake Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 14 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 20 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 21 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 27 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 28 Hershey, PA Hershey Stadium Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 03 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 04 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 10 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 17 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 18 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 24 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 25 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 31 Pelham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 01 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood Buy Tickets!