Lynyrd Skynyrd: Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour

Lynyrd Skynyrd: Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Lynyrd Skynyrd has announced 2019 U.S. dates for their Last Of The Street Survivors Farewell Tour. Hank Williams Jr / Bad Company / Cody Jinks are set to join the tour on select 2019 dates.

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri May 31 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 01 Bangor, ME Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 26 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 27 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 09 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 16 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 17 Wheatland, CA Toyota Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 23 Irvine, CA Five Point Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 30 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 31 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 13 Southaven, MS Bank Plus Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 14 Alpharetta, GA Verizon Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 27 Jackson, MS Brandon Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 28 Orange Beach, AL The Wharf Amphitheater Buy Tickets!