Maren Morris: GIRL The World Tour 2019

Maren Morris: GIRL The World Tour 2019

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Maren Morris has announced her GIRL The World Tour 2019, kicking off on March 9th in Chicago and hitting major cities across North America. Special guests Cassadee Pope and RaeLynn will join Maren Morris as support on the tour on select dates.

Date City Venue Purchase
Tue Mar 19 Salt Lake City, UT The Union Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 23 Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 26 San Francisco, CA The Masonic Buy Tickets!
Thu Mar 28 Anaheim, CA House of Blues Anaheim Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 11 Atlanta, GA Coca-Cola Roxy Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 18 Houston, TX Revention Music Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 19 Dallas, TX Bomb Factory Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 20 New Braunfels, TX Whitewater Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Apr 25 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 26 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Thu May 02 Washington, DC Anthem Buy Tickets!
Thu May 09 Saint Louis, MO The Pageant Buy Tickets!
Fri May 10 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!