Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson

Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Jul 11 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 14 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 15 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 17 Cuyhoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 18 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 20 Virginia Beach, VA Veteran's United Home Loans Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 21 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 24 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 25 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 07 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 08 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 09 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 11 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 12 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 14 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 16 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 17 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 18 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Mon Aug 20 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 24 Chula Vista, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 25 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 26 Phoenix, AZ AK-Chin Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 28 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 29 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheater Buy Tickets!