Maxwell: 50 Intimate Nights Live

Maxwell: 50 Intimate Nights Live

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Maxwell announces his 50 Intimate Nights Live tour kicking off this September in Richmond, VA and stopping in many of North America's top theatres, including New York's Beacon Theatre, LA's Microsoft Theater, and Chicago's Chicago Theatre. The multi-GRAMMY-winning soul singer will debut new material during these intimate shows alongside his many critically acclaimed hits.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Sep 29 Atlantic City, NJ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 04 National Harbor, MD MGM National Harbor Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 05 National Harbor, MD MGM National Harbor Buy Tickets!
Mon Oct 08 Norfolk, VA Chrysler Hall Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 09 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 10 Augusta, GA Bell Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 12 Atlanta, GA State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 14 Mobile, AL Saenger Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 20 Huntsville, AL Von Braun Center Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 21 Jackson, MS Thalia Mara Hall Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 24 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 25 Memphis, TN The Orpheum Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 27 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 28 Sugar Land, TX Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 01 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 03 Reno, NV Grand Theatre at The Grand Sierra Resort Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 04 Las Vegas, NV The Pearl @ The Palms Casino Resort Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 15 St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 21 Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 23 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 24 Northfield, OH Hard Rock Live Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 28 Montclair, NJ The Wellmont Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 29 Westbury, NY NYCB Theatre At Westbury Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 02 Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Dec 03 Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Dec 05 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 07 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 08 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 09 New York, NY Beacon Theatre Buy Tickets!
* Passcode: "CITI" + the first 2 digits of your Citi credit or debit card (CITIXX)