Mercury East Presents

Mercury East Presents

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date Artist City Venue Purchase
Tue Mar 12 Lords of Acid New York, NY Gramercy Theatre Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed Mar 13 Todd Snider New York, NY Gramercy Theatre Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Mar 15 Moneybagg Yo New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Mar 15 Kendall Street Company New York, NY Mercury Lounge Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Mar 16 Whiskey Myers – Die Rockin' Tour New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sun Mar 17 The Interrupters New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Mon Mar 18 The Driver Era New York, NY Bowery Ballroom Purchase Preferred Tickets
Tue Mar 19 Clutch – Book of Bad Decisions Tour 2019 New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Thu Mar 21 Ulver New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Thu Mar 21 True Crime Festival: Damien Echols with Dave Hill New York, NY Gramercy Theatre Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Mar 23 VHS Collection New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Thu Mar 28 The Maine New York, NY Gramercy Theatre Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sun Mar 31 Saint Vitus Presents Hypocrisy & Fleshgod Apocalypse New York, NY Gramercy Theatre Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Apr 05 DMX – 20 Year Anniversary Tour – It's Dark and Hell is Hot New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Apr 06 Yacht Rock Revue New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Tue Apr 09 Olivia O'Brien New York, NY Bowery Ballroom Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Apr 12 Start Making Sense New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed Apr 17 Against The Current – Past Lives World Tour 2019 New York, NY Gramercy Theatre Purchase Preferred Tickets
Mon Apr 22 Gunna – Drip or Drown 2 Tour New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Tue Apr 23 Tom Odell New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed Apr 24 Sabrina Carpenter New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Apr 27 Candlebox New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Tue Apr 30 Picture This New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed May 01 Andy Black New York, NY Gramercy Theatre Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed May 01 EELS New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri May 03 Marianas Trench – Suspending Gravity Tour New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sun May 05 The Noise Presents Falling in Reverse New York, NY Gramercy Theatre Purchase Preferred Tickets
Mon May 06 lovelytheband New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Tue May 07 Parachute New York, NY Gramercy Theatre Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed May 08 BBMACK New York, NY Gramercy Theatre Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri May 10 Smino - Hoopti Tour New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri May 17 Cody Johnson New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed May 29 Governors Ball Presents Dennis Lloyd – The Never Go Back Tour New York, NY Irving Plaza Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Jun 07 Juice New York, NY Gramercy Theatre Purchase Preferred Tickets