Metallica

Metallica

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Date City Venue Purchase
Wed May 10 Baltimore, MD M&T Bank Stadium  Buy Tickets!
Fri May 12 Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field  Buy Tickets!
Sun May 14 East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium  Buy Tickets!
Wed May 17 Uniondale, NY The New Coliseum Presented By NYCB  Buy Tickets!
Fri May 19 Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium  Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 04 St. Louis, MO Busch Stadium  Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 07 Denver, CO Sports Authority Field  Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 11 Houston, TX NRG Stadium  Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 14 San Antonio, TX Alamodome  Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 16 Arlington, TX AT&T Stadium  Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 18 Chicago, IL Soldier Field  Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 05 Orlando, FL Camping World Stadium  Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 07 Miami, FL Hard Rock Stadium  Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 09 Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park  Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 12 Detroit, MI Comerica Park  Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 29 Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl  Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 04 Phoenix, AZ University of Phoenix Stadium  Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 06 San Diego, CA Petco Park  Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 09 Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field  Buy Tickets!