Metric and Zoé 2019 Tour with July Talk

Metric and Zoé 2019 Tour with July Talk

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Multi-award winning rockers Metric and Zoé have announced they will embark on a co-headlining tour across the U.S. together in 2019. The two bands will be joined by July Talk, supporting on all dates. Use your Citi card for access to tickets now!

Date (2019) City Venue Purchase
Mon Feb 11 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland* Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 13 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Thu Feb 14 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 15 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
Mon Feb 18 Brooklyn, NY Kings Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 22 Nashville, TN Marathon Music Works Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 24 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle Buy Tickets!
Tue Feb 26 San Antonio, TX Aztec Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Feb 28 Houston, TX Revention Music Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 01 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 02 Austin, TX ACL Live at the Moody Theatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Mar 04 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 05 San Diego, CA CalCoast Credit Union Open Air Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 06 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Palladium Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 09 Anaheim, CA House of Blues Anaheim Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 10 Las Vegas, NV The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Mon Mar 11 Riverside, CA Riverside Municipal Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 13 San Francisco, CA The Masonic Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 16 Seattle, WA The Moore Theatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Mar 18 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 20 Denver, CO The Fillmore Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 22 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 23 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room* Buy Tickets!
Mon Mar 25 Detroit, MI The Fillmore* Buy Tickets!

*Zoé will not be performing on Feb 11, Mar 23 or Mar 25