Miranda Lambert: Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour

Miranda Lambert: Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour

Access: Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your CitiĀ® credit card or CitibankĀ® Debit Card

Miranda Lambert has announced her Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour for this fall with very special guests Maren Morris, Elle King, Pistol Annies, Tenille Townes, Caylee Hammack, and Ashley McBryde *Support varies by event.

Date City Venue Support Purchase
Presale Tickets available Tuesday, February 13 at 10AM ET
Fri Sep 13 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 14 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 27 Charleston, WV Charleston Civic Center Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 28 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 17 Fargo, ND FargoDome Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 19 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 24 Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 09 Orlando, FL Amway Center Buy Tickets!
 
Preferred Tickets
Sat Aug 31 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Resort Spa & Casino Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 19 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena Elle King, Pistol Annies and Caylee Hammack Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 20 Toledo, OH Huntington Center Elle King, Pistol Annies and Caylee Hammack Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 21 Highland Heights, KY BB&T Arena Elle King, Pistol Annies and Caylee Hammack Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 26 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena Elle King, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 3 Lafayette, LA CAJUNDOME Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 4 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 5 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 10 Champaign, IL State Farm Center Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 11 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 12 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford PREMIER Center Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 25 Springfield, MO JQH Arena Elle King, Pistol Annies and Ashley McBryde Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 26 Wichita, KS INTRUST Bank Arena Elle King, Pistol Annies and Ashley McBryde Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 7 Charlottesville, VA John Paul Jones Arena Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 8 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes Buy Tickets!