Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Access: Preferred Tickets & Early Entry

Location: Multiple Locations

Dates: Multiple Dates

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

The Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker will be touring the country this holiday season, and Citi cardmembers can receive special access at the events below!

Visit the Souvenir table in the lobby with tickets purchased through this offer and Moscow Ballet's Concierge will give you early access to your seats for a bit of Christmas magic!

Arrive at the venue forty-five minutes to an hour prior to curtain and meet Moscow Ballet's Concierge under the Citi Private Pass sign. Get your camera ready for your close up with Moscow Ballet's artist and enjoy Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker!

See below for Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Event Schedule:

Date Time City Venue Purchase
Thu Nov 08 7:00 PM Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 09 7:00 PM Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 17 3:00 PM Dallas, TX McFarlin Memorial Auditorium at SMU Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 17 7:00 PM Dallas, TX McFarlin Memorial Auditorium at SMU Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 18 1:00 PM Dallas, TX McFarlin Memorial Auditorium at SMU Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 25 3:00 PM Birmingham, AL BJCC Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 29 7:00 PM Milwaukee, WI Milwaukee Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 29 7:00 PM Memphis, TN TBC Canon Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 30 7:00 PM Minneapolis, MN Orpheum Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 01 1:00 PM Minneapolis, MN Orpheum Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 01 5:00 PM Minneapolis, MN Orpheum Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 01 3:00 PM Louisville, KY Memorial Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 01 7:00 PM Louisville, KY Memorial Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 02 1:00 PM Chicago, IL Rosemont Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 02 3:00 PM Portland, ME State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 02 5:00 PM Chicago, IL Rosemont Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Dec 04 7:00 PM Fort Wayne, IN Embassy Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Dec 5 7:00 PM Albany, NY Palace Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 06 7:00 PM Rochester, NY RBTL at Auditorium Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 08 2:00 PM New York, NY (Brooklyn) Kings Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 08 7:00 PM New York, NY (Brooklyn) Kings Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 08 3:00 PM North Charleston, SC North Charleston Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 08 7:00 PM North Charleston, SC North Charleston Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 09 7:00 PM Albuquerque, NM KIVA Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 09 3:00 PM Albuquerque, NM KIVA Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Tue Dec 11 7:00 PM Durham, NC Carolina Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Dec 12 7:00 PM Durham, NC Carolina Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 13 7:00 PM Durham, NC Carolina Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 14 7:00 PM Wilkes-Barre, PA F.M. Kirby Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 14 7:00 PM Baltimore, MD Hippodrome Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 14 7:00 PM Los Angeles, CA Wiltern Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 15 1:00 PM Baltimore, MD Hippodrome Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 15 1:00 PM Los Angeles, CA Wiltern Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 15 5:00 PM Baltimore, MD Hippodrome Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 15 5:00 PM Los Angeles, CA Wiltern Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 16 3:00 PM Asheville, NC Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at the U.S. Cellular Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 16 7:00 PM Asheville, NC Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at the U.S. Cellular Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Dec 18 3:00 PM Knoxville, TN TBC Tennessee Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Dec 18 7:00 PM Knoxville, TN TBC Tennessee Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Dec 19 7:00 PM Northridge, CA Valley Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 20 4:00 PM Syracuse, NY Oncenter Crouse Hinds Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 20 8:00 PM Syracuse, NY Oncenter Crouse Hinds Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 21 2:00 PM Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall at UA Presents Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 21 7:00 PM Tucson, AZ Centennial Hall at UA Presents Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 22 3:00 PM Cleveland, OH Public Music Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 22 7:00 PM Cleveland, OH Public Music Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 22 7:00 PM El Paso, TX Plaza Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 23 12:00 PM Detroit, MI Fox Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 23 4:00 PM Detroit, MI Fox Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 23 8:00 PM Detroit, MI Fox Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 23 1:00 PM El Paso, TX Plaza Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 23 5:00 PM El Paso, TX Plaza Theatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Dec 24 3:00 PM Indianapolis, IN Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Mon Dec 24 3:00 PM Nashville, TN The Ryman Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Wed Dec 26 3:00 PM New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Dec 26 7:00 PM New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 27 3:00 PM Little Rock, AR Robinson Center Music Hall Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 27 7:00 PM Little Rock, AR Robinson Center Music Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 29 3:00 PM Evansville, IN Old National Events Plaza Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 29 3:00 PM Miami, FL The Fillmore Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 29 7:00 PM Houston, TX (Sugar Land) Smart Financial Centre of Sugarland Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 30 1:00 PM Chattanooga, TN Tivoli Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 30 3:00 PM McAllen, TX McAllen Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 30 5:00 PM Chattanooga, TN Tivoli Theatre Buy Tickets!