Ms. Lauryn Hill: The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour

Ms. Lauryn Hill: The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

In celebration of the 20th anniversary of the release of the iconic and 5-time Grammy award winning album, Ms. Lauryn Hill will perform "The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill" on her North American tour.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sun Jul 08 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 11 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 13 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier at Penn's Landing Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 15 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 20 Detroit, MI Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 25 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 26 Raleigh, NC The Red Hat Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 29 Tampa, FL Al Lang Stadium Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 31 Miami, FL Bayfront Park Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 02 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 03 Atlanta, GA State Bank Amphitheatre At Chastain Park Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 05 Nashville, TN Nashville Municipal Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 08 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 07 Las Vegas, NV The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 09 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 12 Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 15 Seattle, WA ShoWare Center(pw=CITI2018) Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 20 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 22 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Sep 24 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Wed Sep 26 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 29 Houston, TX Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 30 Dallas, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 02 New Orleans, LA UNO Lakefront Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 05 St Louis, MO Chaifetz Arena Buy Tickets!