NEEDTOBREATHE: Forever on Your Side Tour with special guest JOHNNYSWIM

NEEDTOBREATHE: Forever on Your Side Tour with special guest JOHNNYSWIM

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

South Carolina rock band NEEDTOBREATHE will launch the Forever On Your Side Tour in support of their forthcoming collection of songs slated to release on July 13th. The expansive North American tour kicks off this August with Los Angeles duo JOHNNYSWIM as support on all dates.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Sep 15 Seattle, WA  WaMu Theater   Buy Tickets!
Tue Sep 18 Oakland, CA Fox Theatre  Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 19 Paso Robles, CA  Vina Robles Amphitheatre  Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 21 San Diego, CA  Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre   Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 22 Los Angeles, CA  Greek Theatre   Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 23 Phoenix, AZ  Comerica Theatre  Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 27 Rogers, AR  Walmart AMP   Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 28 Irving, TX  The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory   Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 29 Woodlands, TX  Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavillion presented by Huntsman   Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 30 Orange Beach, AL  The Wharf Amphitheater  Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 02 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place  Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 04 Birmingham, AL  BJCC Arena   Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 05 Knoxville, TN  Thompson Boling Arena   Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 06 Greenville, SC  Bon Secours Wellness Arena   Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 07 Daniel Island, SC  Family Circle Stadium   Buy Tickets!