Nick Jr. Live!: Move to the Music

Nick Jr. Live!: Move to the Music

Access: Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

You're invited to sing, dance, clap, cheer and move to the music with your friends from Bubble Guppies, PAW Patrol, Dora The Explorer, Shimmer and Shine, Blue's Clues and You, Blaze and the Monster Machines and Top Wing in an unforgettable musical spectacular! Nick Jr. Live! "Move to the Music" follows Dora and her PAW co-hosts, Marshall and Rubble, as they team up with their Nick Jr. friends, live on stage together for the first time ever, in a one-of-a-kind adventure sure to excite the whole family! Secure your tickets today!

Date Time City Venue Purchase
Presale Tickets available Wednesday, March 20 at 10AM
Sat Oct 26 10:00 AM Midland, TX Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 26 2:00 PM Midland, TX Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 27 12:00 PM Midland, TX Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 27 4:00 PM Midland, TX Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 05 6:00 PM McAllen, TX McAllen Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 06 2:00 PM McAllen, TX McAllen Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 06 6:00 PM McAllen, TX McAllen Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 09 10:00 AM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 09 2:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 09 6:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 10 12:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 10 4:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 16 10:00 AM San Antonio, TX Tobin Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 16 2:00 PM San Antonio, TX Tobin Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 17 12:00 PM San Antonio, TX Tobin Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 17 4:00 PM San Antonio, TX Tobin Center Buy Tickets!
 
Preferred Tickets
Sat Sep 7 10:00 AM Cedar Rapids, IA Paramount Theatre (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 7 2:00 PM Cedar Rapids, IA Paramount Theatre (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 14 10:00 AM Sioux City, IA Orpheum Theatre (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 14 2:00 PM Sioux City, IA Orpheum Theatre (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 15 2:00 PM Sioux City, IA Orpheum Theatre (Passcode: CITI2019) Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 21 10:00 AM Seattle, WA McCaw Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 21 2:00 PM Seattle, WA McCaw Hall Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 22 10:00 AM Seattle, WA McCaw Hall Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 22 2:00 PM Seattle, WA McCaw Hall Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 27 6:00 PM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 28 10:00 AM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 28 2:00 PM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 28 6:00 PM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 29 10:00 AM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 29 2:00 PM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 1 6:00 PM Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 2 6:00 PM Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 5 10:00 AM Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 5 2:00 PM Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 5 6:00 PM Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 6 10:00 AM Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 6 2:00 PM Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 8 5:00 PM Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 9 1:00 PM Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 9 6:00 PM Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 12 10:00 AM Sacramento, CA Memorial Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 12 2:00 PM Sacramento, CA Memorial Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 13 10:00 AM Sacramento, CA Memorial Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 13 2:00 PM Sacramento, CA Memorial Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 1 6:00 PM Corpus Christi, TX Selena Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 2 10:00 AM Corpus Christi, TX Selena Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 2 2:00 PM Corpus Christi, TX Selena Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 3 2:00 PM Corpus Christi, TX Selena Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 22 6:00 PM Dallas, TX The Theatre at Grand Prarie Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 23 10:00 AM Dallas, TX The Theatre at Grand Prarie Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 23 6:00 PM Dallas, TX The Theatre at Grand Prarie Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 24 10:00 AM Dallas, TX The Theatre at Grand Prarie Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 24 2:00 PM Dallas, TX The Theatre at Grand Prarie Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 26 6:00 PM Little Rock, AR Robinson Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 27 6:00 PM Little Rock, AR Robinson Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 29 6:00 PM Memphis, TN Cannon Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 30 10:00 AM Memphis, TN Cannon Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 30 2:00 PM Memphis, TN Cannon Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 1 2:00 PM Memphis, TN Cannon Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!