NICKIHNDRXX TOUR: Nicki Minaj & Future

NICKIHNDRXX TOUR: Nicki Minaj & Future

Access: Preferred Tickets

Locations: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

The NickiHndrxx North American tour dates are no longer taking place as scheduled. Refunds are available at point of purchase.


Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Sep 21 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 23 Washington, DC Capital One Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 26 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 28 Chicago, IL United Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 29 Cincinnati, OH US Bank Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 02 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 04 Boston, MA TD Garden Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 05 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 07 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 11 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 14 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 16 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 19 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 20 Orlando, FL Amway Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 23 Memphis, TN FedEx Forum Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 25 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 28 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 30 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 01 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 02 Houston, TX Toyota Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 04 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 06 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 09 Portland, OR Moda Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 10 Seattle, WA Tacoma Dome Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 16 San Jose, CA SAP Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 17 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 20 Los Angeles, CA The Forum Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 24 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena Buy Tickets!