Taste of the Nation for No Kid Hungry

Taste of the Nation for No Kid Hungry

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Price (10% OFF): Prices vary, see below (a portion of each ticket is tax deductible)

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Card.

Join award-winning celebrity chefs, mixologists and sommeliers at Taste of the Nation events. Sip and sample gourmet creations and personally meet the chefs behind the food - all while raising funds to help end childhood hunger in America!

Past chefs & guests have included: Bruce Kalman (Knead & Co., Union Pasadena), Marc Murphy (Chopped), Danny Meyer (Union Square Hospitality Group), Stephanie Izard (Top Chef, Girl And The Goat), and more!

As a Citi cardmember, enjoy the following exclusive benefits when you purchase tickets with your Citi card:

  • Preferred Pricing at 10% off
  • Access to Citi Check-in for expedited entry
  • Exclusive giveaways including commemorative VIP laminates & foodie trays in select markets
  • Access into the exclusive Citi Lounge including a coveted seating area, cell phone charging stations and more! (select markets)

Don't miss out on your chance to be a part of this one-of-a-kind culinary charity experience. Whether you're looking for a great way to do good, or for a thoughtful gift for a foodie friend or family member, Taste of the Nation tickets are great gifts that give back! Purchase tickets:

PURCHASE
 
CITY
 
VENUE
 
DATE
 
ORIGINAL
PRICE
starting at...
CITI PRICE
(10% OFF)
starting at...
Buy Tickets! Austin, TX Fair Market Sat Feb 17 $85 $76.50
Buy Tickets! San Francisco, CA Pier 35 Thu Mar 22 $125 $112.50
Buy Tickets! West Palm Beach, FL The Kravis Center Thu Apr 05 $150 $135
Buy Tickets! Washington, DC National Building Museum Mon Apr 09 $100 $90
Buy Tickets! New York, NY Brooklyn Expo Center Wed Apr 18 $250 $225
Buy Tickets! St. Louis, MO 612 North Event Space + Catering Mon Apr 23 $100 $90
Buy Tickets! Miami, FL Ice Palace Studios Fri Apr 27 $150 $135
Buy Tickets! Atlanta, GA Cobb Galleria Thu May 03 $250 $225
Buy Tickets! Laguna Beach, CA Montage Laguna Beach Sun May 20 $250 $225
Buy Tickets! Houston, TX Silver Street Studios Tue May 22 $125 $112.50
Buy Tickets! Los Angeles, CA Media Park in Culver City Sun Jun 03 $110 $99
Buy Tickets! Boston, MA Cruiseport Boston Tue Jun 05 $95 $85.50
Buy Tickets! Ithaca, NY Ithaca College Athletics and Events Center Tue Jun 12 $100 $90
Buy Tickets! Portsmouth, NH Strawbery Banke Museum Wed Jun 20 $85 $76.50
Buy Tickets! Minneapolis, MN Nicollet Island Pavilion Thu Jun 21 $75 $67.50