Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tours 2

Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tours 2

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Ozzy Osbourne has announced his forthcoming No More Tours 2 with Stone Sour, celebrating five decades of The Prince of Darkness...Live!

Date City Venue Purchase
Thu Aug 30 Allentown, PA PPL Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 01 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 06 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 08 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!
Mon Sep 10 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 12 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 14 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 16 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 19 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 21 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 23 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 26 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 28 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 30 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 02 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 06 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 09 San Diego, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 11 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 13 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena Buy Tickets!