Panic! At the Disco

Panic! At the Disco

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Don't miss Panic! At The Disco on their 2017 U.S. headline Death Of A Bachelor Tour with special guests MisterWives and Saint Motel.

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Feb 24 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 25 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 26 Portland, ME Cross Insurance Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Feb 28 Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Events Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Mar 02 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 03 National Harbor, MD The Theatre at MGM National Harbor Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 04 Worcester, MA DCU Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 07 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 08 Cleveland, OH Wolstein Center at Cleveland State University Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 10 Auburn Hills, MI Palace of Auburn Hills Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 11 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 12 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 14 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 15 Omaha, NE Baxter Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 17 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 18 Orem, UT UCCU Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 19 Boise, ID Taco Bell Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 21 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 22 Portland, OR Moda Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 24 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 25 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 26 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 28 Inglewood, CA The Forum Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 29 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 31 Allen, TX Allen Event Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 01 Houston, TX Toyota Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 02 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 04 Tulsa, OK BOK Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 05 Saint Louis, MO Scottrade Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 07 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 08 Memphis, TN FedExForum Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 09 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 11 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Complex Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 12 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 14 Orlando, FL Amway Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 15 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Buy Tickets!