Papa Roach: Who Do You Trust? USA Tour

Papa Roach: Who Do You Trust? USA Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Papa Roach has announced their Who Do You Trust? USA Tour, set to kick off late July 2019 with special guests Asking Alexandria and Bad Wolves*.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Jul 27 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 28 Sugar Land, TX Smart Financial Centre Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 02 Atlanta, GA Coca-Cola Roxy Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 03 Nashville, TN Nashville Muncipal Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 04 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 07 Philadelphia, PA The Met Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 09 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Summer Stage Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 16 Detroit, MI Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 20 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 23 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 01 Las Vegas, NV Downtown Las Vegas Events Center Buy Tickets!

*Bad Wolves confirmed for select cities only.