Paramore: The After Laughter Summer Tour (Tour 5)

Paramore: The After Laughter Summer Tour (Tour 5)

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Citi cardmembers have a special opportunity for Paramore's After Laughter Summer Tour (Tour 5) with Foster The People.

Date City Venue Purchase
Tue Jun 12 St. Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 14 Simsonville, SC Heritage Park Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 15 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater* Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 17 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 20 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 21 Bangor, ME Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 24 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 26 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 28 Columbus, OH Express Live! Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 29 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 01 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park* Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 02 Chicago, IL Huntington Beach Pavilion at Northerly Island Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 05 Minneapolis, MN The Armory Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 07 Kansas City, MO Starlight Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 08 Oklahoma City, OK Zoo Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 10 New Orleans, LA Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 11 Corpus Christi, TX Concrete Street Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 13 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 14 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 18 Los Angeles, CA The Forum Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 19 San Diego, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 21 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 24 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!

*Please note: Foster The People will not perform at Raleigh, NC and Indianapolis, IN tour dates.