PARTYNEXTDOOR

PARTYNEXTDOOR

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Don't miss Mississauga singer/songwriter/producer PARTYNEXTDOOR on his headline Summer's Over Tour across the United States with collaborator Jeremiah.

Date City Venue Purchase
Tue Nov 08 Miami, FL The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 10 Myrtle Beach, FL House of Blues Myrtle Beach Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 12 Raleigh, NC The Ritz Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 13 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Buy Tickets!
Mon Nov 14 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 16 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 20 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 27 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!
Mon Nov 28 Madison, WI The Orpheum Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 29 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 01 Houston, TX Revention Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 02 Dallas, TX Southside Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 03 San Antonio, TX Aztec Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue Dec 06 Denver, CO The Fillmore Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 09 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 11 San Francisco, CA The Masonic Buy Tickets!