PAW Patrol Live!

PAW Patrol Live!

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Don't miss PAW Patrol Live! as they tour across North America with two amazing shows, "The Great Pirate Adventure" and "Race to the Rescue"! Secure your tickets today!

PAW Patrol Live! "The Great Pirate Adventure"

Date (2019) Time City Venue Purchase
Sat Jan 26 10:00 AM Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 26 2:00 PM Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jan 27 12:00 PM Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jan 27 4:00 PM Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Feb 05 6:00 PM Milwaukee, WI Miller High Life Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 06 10:00 AM Milwaukee, WI Miller High Life Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 06 6:00 PM Milwaukee, WI Miller High Life Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 08 6:00 PM Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 09 10:00 AM Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 09 2:00 PM Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 09 6:00 PM Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 10 10:00 AM Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 10 2:00 PM Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Feb 12 6:00 PM Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 13 10:00 AM Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 13 6:00 PM Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 16 10:00 AM Kansas City, MO Music Hall Kansas City Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 16 2:00 PM Kansas City, MO Music Hall Kansas City Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 17 10:00 AM Kansas City, MO Music Hall Kansas City Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 17 2:00 PM Kansas City, MO Music Hall Kansas City Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 22 6:00 PM Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 23 10:00 AM Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 23 3:00 PM Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 24 2:00 PM Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 01 6:00 PM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 02 10:00 AM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 02 2:00 PM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 02 6:00 PM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 03 10:00 AM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 03 2:00 PM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 15 11:00 AM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 15 6:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 16 10:00 AM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 16 2:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 16 6:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 17 12:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 17 4:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 19 6:00 PM Laredo, TX Sames Auto Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 20 10:00 AM Laredo, TX Sames Auto Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 20 6:00 PM Laredo, TX Sames Auto Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 05 6:00 PM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 06 10:00 AM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 06 2:00 PM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 07 12:00 PM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 07 4:00 PM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 16 6:00 PM Long Beach, CA Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 17 2:00 PM Long Beach, CA Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 17 6:00 PM Long Beach, CA Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 19 6:00 PM Fresno, CA Saroyan Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 20 10:00 AM Fresno, CA Saroyan Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 20 2:00 PM Fresno, CA Saroyan Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 21 3:00 PM Fresno, CA Saroyan Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 23 6:00 PM Stockton, CA Stockton Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 24 10:00 AM Stockton, CA Stockton Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 24 6:00 PM Stockton, CA Stockton Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 26 6:00 PM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 10:00 AM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 2:00 PM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 6:00 PM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 28 10:00 AM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 28 2:00 PM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 30 6:00 PM Sacramento, CA Community Center Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed May 01 10:00 AM Sacramento, CA Community Center Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed May 01 6:00 PM Sacramento, CA Community Center Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue May 14 6:00 PM Spokane, WA First Interstate Center of the Arts Buy Tickets!
Wed May 15 10:00 AM Spokane, WA First Interstate Center of the Arts Buy Tickets!
Wed May 15 6:00 PM Spokane, WA First Interstate Center of the Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 10:00 AM Everett, WA Angel of the Winds Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 2:00 PM Everett, WA Angel of the Winds Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun May 19 10:00 AM Everett, WA Angel of the Winds Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun May 19 2:00 PM Everett, WA Angel of the Winds Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue May 21 6:00 PM Eugene, OR Hult Center - Silva Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Wed May 22 10:00 PM Eugene, OR Hult Center - Silva Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Wed May 22 6:00 PM Eugene, OR Hult Center - Silva Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Fri May 24 6:00 PM Kent, WA Accesso ShoWare Center (Passcode: CITI2018) Buy Tickets!
Sat May 25 10:00 AM Kent, WA Accesso ShoWare Center (Passcode: CITI2018) Buy Tickets!
Sat May 25 2:00 PM Kent, WA Accesso ShoWare Center (Passcode: CITI2018) Buy Tickets!
Sun May 26 12:00 PM Kent, WA Accesso ShoWare Center (Passcode: CITI2018) Buy Tickets!

PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue"

Date (2019) Time City Venue Purchase
Sat Jan 19 10:00 AM St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 19 2:00 PM St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jan 20 10:00 AM St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jan 20 2:00 PM St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 01 6:00 PM Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 02 10:00 AM Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 02 2:00 PM Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 02 6:00 PM Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 03 10:00 AM Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 03 2:00 PM Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 23 10:00 AM Rochester, NY Auditorium Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 23 2:00 PM Rochester, NY Auditorium Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 24 12:00 PM Rochester, NY Auditorium Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 24 4:00 PM Rochester, NY Auditorium Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 19 6:00 PM Binghamton, NY Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 20 10:00 AM Binghamton, NY Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 20 6:00 PM Binghamton, NY Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 23 10:00 AM Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 23 2:00 PM Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 24 10:00 AM Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 24 2:00 PM Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 29 6:30 PM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 10:00 AM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 2:00 PM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 6:00 PM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 31 10:00 AM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 31 2:00 PM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 23 6:00 PM Youngstown, OH Covelli Centre Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 24 10:00 AM Youngstown, OH Covelli Centre Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 24 6:00 PM Youngstown, OH Covelli Centre Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 10:00 AM Hershey, PA Hersey Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 2:00 PM Hershey, PA Hersey Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 6:00 PM Hershey, PA Hersey Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 28 10:00 AM Hershey, PA Hersey Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 28 2:00 PM Hershey, PA Hersey Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 30 6:00 PM Asheville, NC U.S. Cellular Center Buy Tickets!
Wed May 01 10:00 AM Asheville, NC U.S. Cellular Center Buy Tickets!
Wed May 01 6:00 PM Asheville, NC U.S. Cellular Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 04 10:00 AM Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 04 2:00 PM Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 04 6:00 PM Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun May 05 10:00 AM Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun May 05 2:00 PM Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Tue May 07 6:00 PM Charlottesville, VA John Paul Jones Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed May 08 6:00 PM Charlottesville, VA John Paul Jones Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri May 10 6:00 PM Hartford, CT XL Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 10:00 AM Hartford, CT XL Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 2:00 PM Hartford, CT XL Center Buy Tickets!
Sun May 12 10:00 AM Hartford, CT XL Center Buy Tickets!
Sun May 12 2:00 PM Hartford, CT XL Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 10:00 AM Morgantown, WV Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 2:00 PM Morgantown, WV Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 6:00 PM Morgantown, WV Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 19 12:00 PM Morgantown, WV Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 19 4:00 PM Morgantown, WV Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!