PAW Patrol Live!

PAW Patrol Live!

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Don't miss PAW Patrol Live! as they tour across North America with two amazing shows, "The Great Pirate Adventure" and "Race to the Rescue"! Secure your tickets today!

PAW Patrol Live! "The Great Pirate Adventure"

Date Time City Venue Purchase
Fri Feb 22 6:00 PM Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 23 10:00 AM Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 23 3:00 PM Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 24 2:00 PM Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 01 6:00 PM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 02 10:00 AM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 02 2:00 PM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 02 6:00 PM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 03 10:00 AM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 03 2:00 PM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 15 11:00 AM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 15 6:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 16 10:00 AM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 16 2:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 16 6:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 17 12:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 17 4:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 19 6:00 PM Laredo, TX Sames Auto Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 20 10:00 AM Laredo, TX Sames Auto Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 20 6:00 PM Laredo, TX Sames Auto Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 05 6:00 PM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 06 10:00 AM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 06 2:00 PM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 07 12:00 PM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 07 4:00 PM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 16 6:00 PM Long Beach, CA Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 17 2:00 PM Long Beach, CA Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 17 6:00 PM Long Beach, CA Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 19 6:00 PM Fresno, CA Saroyan Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 20 10:00 AM Fresno, CA Saroyan Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 20 2:00 PM Fresno, CA Saroyan Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 21 3:00 PM Fresno, CA Saroyan Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 23 6:00 PM Stockton, CA Stockton Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 24 10:00 AM Stockton, CA Stockton Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 24 6:00 PM Stockton, CA Stockton Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Apr 26 6:00 PM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 10:00 AM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 2:00 PM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 6:00 PM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 28 10:00 AM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 28 2:00 PM San Jose, CA San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 30 6:00 PM Sacramento, CA Community Center Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed May 01 10:00 AM Sacramento, CA Community Center Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed May 01 6:00 PM Sacramento, CA Community Center Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat May 04   Nampa, ID Ford Idaho Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 04   Nampa, ID Ford Idaho Center Buy Tickets!
Sun May 05   Nampa, ID Ford Idaho Center Buy Tickets!
Tue May 07 6:00 PM Kennewick, WA Toyota Center Buy Tickets!
Wed May 08 10:00 AM Kennewick, WA Toyota Center Buy Tickets!
Wed May 08 6:00 PM Kennewick, WA Toyota Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 10:00 AM Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 2:00 PM Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 6:00 PM Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sun May 12 10:00 AM Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sun May 12 2:00 PM Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Tue May 14 6:00 PM Spokane, WA First Interstate Center of the Arts Buy Tickets!
Wed May 15 10:00 AM Spokane, WA First Interstate Center of the Arts Buy Tickets!
Wed May 15 6:00 PM Spokane, WA First Interstate Center of the Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 10:00 AM Everett, WA Angel of the Winds Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 2:00 PM Everett, WA Angel of the Winds Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun May 19 10:00 AM Everett, WA Angel of the Winds Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun May 19 2:00 PM Everett, WA Angel of the Winds Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue May 21 6:00 PM Eugene, OR Hult Center - Silva Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Wed May 22 10:00 PM Eugene, OR Hult Center - Silva Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Wed May 22 6:00 PM Eugene, OR Hult Center - Silva Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Fri May 24 6:00 PM Kent, WA Accesso ShoWare Center (Passcode: CITI2018) Buy Tickets!
Sat May 25 10:00 AM Kent, WA Accesso ShoWare Center (Passcode: CITI2018) Buy Tickets!
Sat May 25 2:00 PM Kent, WA Accesso ShoWare Center (Passcode: CITI2018) Buy Tickets!
Sun May 26 12:00 PM Kent, WA Accesso ShoWare Center (Passcode: CITI2018) Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 08 10:00 AM Fairbanks, AK Carlson Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 08 2:00 PM Fairbanks, AK Carlson Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 09 10:00 AM Fairbanks, AK Carlson Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 09 2:00 PM Fairbanks, AK Carlson Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 15 10:00 AM Anchorage, AK Alaska Airlines Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 15 2:00 PM Anchorage, AK Alaska Airlines Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 15 6:00 PM Anchorage, AK Alaska Airlines Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 16 10:00 AM Anchorage, AK Alaska Airlines Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 16 2:00 PM Anchorage, AK Alaska Airlines Center Buy Tickets!

PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue"

Date Time City Venue Purchase
Tue Mar 19 6:00 PM Binghamton, NY Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 20 10:00 AM Binghamton, NY Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 20 6:00 PM Binghamton, NY Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 23 10:00 AM Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 23 2:00 PM Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 24 10:00 AM Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 24 2:00 PM Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 29 6:30 PM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 10:00 AM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 2:00 PM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 6:00 PM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 31 10:00 AM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 31 2:00 PM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 02 6:00 PM Newark, DE Bob Carpenter Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 03 10:00 AM Newark, DE Bob Carpenter Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 03 6:00 PM Newark, DE Bob Carpenter Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 23 6:00 PM Youngstown, OH Covelli Centre Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 24 10:00 AM Youngstown, OH Covelli Centre Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 24 6:00 PM Youngstown, OH Covelli Centre Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 10:00 AM Hershey, PA Hersey Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 2:00 PM Hershey, PA Hersey Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 6:00 PM Hershey, PA Hersey Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 28 10:00 AM Hershey, PA Hersey Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 28 2:00 PM Hershey, PA Hersey Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 30 6:00 PM Asheville, NC U.S. Cellular Center Buy Tickets!
Wed May 01 10:00 AM Asheville, NC U.S. Cellular Center Buy Tickets!
Wed May 01 6:00 PM Asheville, NC U.S. Cellular Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 04 10:00 AM Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 04 2:00 PM Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 04 6:00 PM Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun May 05 10:00 AM Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun May 05 2:00 PM Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Tue May 07 6:00 PM Charlottesville, VA John Paul Jones Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed May 08 6:00 PM Charlottesville, VA John Paul Jones Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri May 10 6:00 PM Hartford, CT XL Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 10:00 AM Hartford, CT XL Center Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 2:00 PM Hartford, CT XL Center Buy Tickets!
Sun May 12 10:00 AM Hartford, CT XL Center Buy Tickets!
Sun May 12 2:00 PM Hartford, CT XL Center Buy Tickets!
Sun May 14 6:00 PM Johnstown, PA 1st Summit Arena Buy Tickets!
Mon May 15 10:00 AM Johnstown, PA 1st Summit Arena Buy Tickets!
Mon May 15 6:00 PM Johnstown, PA 1st Summit Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 10:00 AM Morgantown, WV Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 2:00 PM Morgantown, WV Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 6:00 PM Morgantown, WV Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 19 12:00 PM Morgantown, WV Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 19 4:00 PM Morgantown, WV Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue May 21 6:00 PM Augusta, GA Bell Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Wed May 22 6:00 PM Augusta, GA Bell Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Tue May 28 6:00 PM Salisbury, MD Wicomico Youth & Civic Center Buy Tickets!
Wed May 29 6:00 PM Salisbury, MD Wicomico Youth & Civic Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 01 10:00 AM Pikeville, KY East Kentucky Expo Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 01 2:00 PM Pikeville, KY East Kentucky Expo Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 02 12:00 PM Pikeville, KY East Kentucky Expo Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 02 4:00 PM Pikeville, KY East Kentucky Expo Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 13 10:00 AM Orlando, FL CFE Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 13 2:00 PM Orlando, FL CFE Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 14 10:00 AM Orlando, FL CFE Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 14 2:00 PM Orlando, FL CFE Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 20 10:00 AM Ft. Lauderdale, FL Au Rene Theater at Broward Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 20 2:00 PM Ft. Lauderdale, FL Au Rene Theater at Broward Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 20 6:00 PM Ft. Lauderdale, FL Au Rene Theater at Broward Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 21 10:00 AM Ft. Lauderdale, FL Au Rene Theater at Broward Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 21 2:00 PM Ft. Lauderdale, FL Au Rene Theater at Broward Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 23 6:00 PM Coral Gables, FL Watso Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 24 10:00 AM Coral Gables, FL Watso Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 24 6:00 PM Coral Gables, FL Watso Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 27 10:00 AM Tampa, FL Straz Center for the Performing Arts (Passcode: CITIPAW) Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 27 2:00 PM Tampa, FL Straz Center for the Performing Arts (Passcode: CITIPAW) Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 28 12:00 PM Tampa, FL Straz Center for the Performing Arts (Passcode: CITIPAW) Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 28 4:00 PM Tampa, FL Straz Center for the Performing Arts (Passcode: CITIPAW) Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 30 6:00 PM Ft. Myers, FL Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall (Passcode: CITIPAW) Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 31 10:00 AM Ft. Myers, FL Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall (Passcode: CITIPAW) Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 31  6:00 PM Ft. Myers, FL Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall (Passcode: CITIPAW) Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 03 10:00 AM Jacksonville, FL Moran Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 03 2:00 PM Jacksonville, FL Moran Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 04 12:00 PM Jacksonville, FL Moran Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 04 4:00 PM Jacksonville, FL Moran Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 31 10:00 AM Tallahassee, FL Donald Tucker Civic Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 31 2:00 PM Tallahassee, FL Donald Tucker Civic Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 01 12:00 PM Tallahassee, FL Donald Tucker Civic Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 01 4:00 PM Tallahassee, FL Donald Tucker Civic Center Buy Tickets!