PAW Patrol Live!

PAW Patrol Live!

Access: Presale & Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Don't miss PAW Patrol Live! as they tour across North America with two amazing shows, "The Great Pirate Adventure" and "Race to the Rescue"! Secure your tickets today!

PAW Patrol Live! "The Great Pirate Adventure"

Date (2019) Time City Venue Purchase
Presale Tickets
Fri Apr 05 6:00 PM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 06 10:00 AM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 06 2:00 PM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 07 12:00 PM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Apr 07 4:00 PM Las Vegas, NV Orleans Arena Buy Tickets!
 
Preferred Tickets
Sat Jan 26 10:00 AM Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 26 2:00 PM Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jan 27 12:00 PM Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jan 27 4:00 PM Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Feb 05 6:00 PM Milwaukee, WI Miller High Life Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 06 10:00 AM Milwaukee, WI Miller High Life Theater Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 06 6:00 PM Milwaukee, WI Miller High Life Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 08 6:00 PM Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 09 10:00 AM Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 09 2:00 PM Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 09 6:00 PM Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 10 10:00 AM Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 10 2:00 PM Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Feb 12 6:00 PM Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 13 10:00 AM Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 13 6:00 PM Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 16 10:00 AM Kansas City, MO Music Hall Kansas City Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 16 2:00 PM Kansas City, MO Music Hall Kansas City Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 17 10:00 AM Kansas City, MO Music Hall Kansas City Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 17 2:00 PM Kansas City, MO Music Hall Kansas City Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 22 6:00 PM Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 23 10:00 AM Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 23 3:00 PM Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 24 2:00 PM Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 01 6:00 PM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 02 10:00 AM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 02 2:00 PM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 02 6:00 PM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 03 10:00 AM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 03 2:00 PM Dallas, TX Verizon Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 15, 2019 11am Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 16, 2019 10am Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:00 PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Mar 19 6:00 PM Laredo, TX Sames Auto Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 20 10:00 AM Laredo, TX Sames Auto Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Mar 20 6:00 PM Laredo, TX Sames Auto Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Apr 16 6:00 PM Long Beach, CA Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 17 2:00 PM Long Beach, CA Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Apr 17 6:00 PM Long Beach, CA Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center Buy Tickets!

PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue"

Date (2019) Time City Venue Purchase
Presale Tickets available Wednesday, October 17 at 10AM ET
Fri Mar 29 6:30 PM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 10:00 AM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 2:00 PM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 30 6:00 PM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 31 10:00 AM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 31 2:00 PM Boston, MABoch Center Wang Theatre Buy Tickets!
 
Preferred Tickets
Tue Nov 06 6:00 PM Lexington, KY Rupp Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 07 10:00 AM Lexington, KY Rupp Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 07 2:00 PM Lexington, KY Rupp Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 07 6:00 PM Lexington, KY Rupp Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 17 10:00 AM Little Rock, AR Robinson Performance Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 17 2:00 PM Little Rock, AR Robinson Performance Hall Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 18 12:00 PM Little Rock, AR Robinson Performance Hall Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 18 4:00 PM Little Rock, AR Robinson Performance Hall Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 20 6:00PM Memphis, TN Cannon Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 21 10:00AM Memphis, TN Cannon Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 21 6:00PM Memphis, TN Cannon Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 24 10:00 AM Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 24 2:00 PM Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 25 10:00 AM Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 25 2:00 PM Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Wed Dec 05 6:00 PM Wilkes Barre, PA Mohegan Sun Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 06 10:00 AM Wilkes Barre, PA Mohegan Sun Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu Dec 06 6:00 PM Wilkes Barre, PA Mohegan Sun Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 08 2:00 PM Newark, NJ New Jersey Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 08 6:00 PM Newark, NJ New Jersey Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 09 10:00 AM Newark, NJ New Jersey Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 09 2:00 PM Newark, NJ New Jersey Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 09 6:00 PM Newark, NJ New Jersey Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jan 18 6:00 PM St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 19 10:00 AM St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 19 2:00 PM St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jan 20 10:00 AM St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jan 20 2:00 PM St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 01 6:00 PM Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 02 10:00 AM Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 02 2:00 PM Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 02 6:00 PM Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 03 10:00 AM Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 03 2:00 PM Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 23 10:00 AM Rochester, NY Auditorium Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 23 2:00 PM Rochester, NY Auditorium Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 24 12:00 PM Rochester, NY Auditorium Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 24 4:00 PM Rochester, NY Auditorium Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 23 10:00 AM Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Mar 23 2:00 PM Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 24 10:00 AM Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Mar 24 2:00 PM Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre Buy Tickets!