Peter Frampton Finale - The Farewell Tour

Peter Frampton Finale – The Farewell Tour

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Peter Frampton has announced his 'Finale – The Farewell Tour' to kick off to kick off this June and run through the summer with special guest Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening in select cities!

Date City Venue Purchase
Thu Jun 20 Little Rock, AR Robinson Performance Hall Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 27 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 30 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 03 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 09 Boston, MA Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 10 Philadelphia, PA The Met Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 25 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 28 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 31 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 04 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 08 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 11 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 30 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 01 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Mon Sep 02 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 04 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 06 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 07 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds Buy Tickets!
Tue Sep 10 Simpsonville, SC CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 13 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 14 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 21 Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 22 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 26 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 29 Temecula, CA Pechanga Resort & Casino Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 09 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 12 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion Buy Tickets!