The Phantom Of The Opera

The Phantom Of The Opera

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Wallingford, CT | Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre

Dates: May 8-19, 2019

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Date (2019) City Venue Purchase
Wed May 08 - 7:30pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu May 09 - 1pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu May 09 - 7:30pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri May 10 - 8pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 - 2pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 - 8pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 12 - 1pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 12 - 7pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue May 14 - 7:30pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed May 15 - 7:30pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu May 16 - 7:30pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri May 17 - 8pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 - 2pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 - 8pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 19 - 1pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 19 - 7pm Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!