The Phantom Of The Opera

The Phantom Of The Opera

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Wallingford, CT | Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre

Dates: May 8-19, 2019

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Date Time City Venue Purchase
Wed May 08 7:30PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu May 09 1:00PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu May 09 7:30PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri May 10 8:00PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 2:00PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 11 8:00PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 12 1:00PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 12 7:00PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue May 14 7:30PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed May 15 7:30PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu May 16 7:30PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri May 17 8:00PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 2:00PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 8:00PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 19 1:00PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun May 19 7:00PM Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre Buy Tickets!