PRETTYMUCH: FOMO Tour

PRETTYMUCH: FOMO Tour

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

PRETTYMUCH announced their summer North American headlining outing, the FOMO Tour. The tour follows the group's highly successful sold-out headline Funktion Tour last fall.

Date City Venue Purchase
Thu Jul 11 Dallas, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 13 Houston, TX Revention Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 14 New Orleans, LA The Fillmore New Orleans Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 16 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 17 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 19 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 20 Philadelphia, PA The Met Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 21 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 23 New York, NY Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 27 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 28 Rosemont, IL Rosemont Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 30 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 01 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 02 St. Louis, MO The Pageant Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 04 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 06 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 08 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 09 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Palladium Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 11 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 13 San Francisco, CA The Masonic Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 15 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre Buy Tickets!