Rascal Flatts: Back to Us Tour

Rascal Flatts: Back to Us Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Thu Jun 14 Alpharetta, GA Verizon Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 15 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 16 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 28 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 29 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 30 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 06 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 19 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 20 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 21 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 26 Atlantic City, NJ Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 27 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 04 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 05 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 09 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 10 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 17 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 18 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 25 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 13 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 14 San Diego, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 15 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 20 Sacramento, CA Toyota Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!