Rascal Flatts: Summer Playlist Tour

Rascal Flatts: Summer Playlist Tour

Access: Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card


Date City Venue Support Purchase
Presale Tickets available Wednesday, April 24 at 10AM
Sat Sep 14 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Buy Tickets!
 
Preferred Tickets
Thu May 23 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre Lee Brice Buy Tickets!
Fri May 24 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Lee Brice and Morgan Evans Buy Tickets!
Sat May 25 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre Lee Brice and Morgan Evans Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 09 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Jordan Davis Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 27 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Billy Currington and LOCASH Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 28 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Billy Currington and LOCASH Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 29 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Billy Currington and LOCASH Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 05 Orange Beach, AL The Wharf Amphitheater Jimmie Allen Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 06 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater Jimmie Allen Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 25 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Jordan Davis and Morgan Evans Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 26 Wheatland, CA Toyota Amphitheatre Jordan Davis and Morgan Evans Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 01 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre Morgan Evans Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 03 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Jordan Davis and Morgan Evans Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 22 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Jordan Davis and Morgan Evans Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 23 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion Morgan Evans Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 24 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Jordan Davis and Morgan Evans Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 29 Sugar Land, TX Smart Financial Centre Jimmie Allen Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 30 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion Jordan Davis Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 31 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 20 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center Jordan Davis and Jimmie Allen Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 21 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion Jordan Davis and Morgan Evans Buy Tickets!