Red Bull Flying Bach

Red Bull Flying Bach

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Date: Multiple Dates

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Red Bull has partnered with Live Nation to bring Red Bull Flying Bach, a unique and energetic musical performance that clashes classical music and breakdancing. Selling out shows worldwide to audiences of all ages, don't miss the award winning and globally renowned dance crew, The Flying Steps, as they continue their 2016-2017 U.S. Tour! Click here to see what Flying Bach is all about

Date Time City Venue Purchase
Fri Dec 02 Denver, CO Buell Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 03 Denver, CO Buell Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 04 Denver, CO Buell Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Dec 06 Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 09 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theare Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 10 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theare Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 11 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theare Buy Tickets!
Fri Jan 06 8PM Washington, D.C. Warner Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 07 5PM Washington, D.C. Warner Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 07 8PM Washington, D.C. Warner Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jan 08 1PM Washington, D.C. Warner Theatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jan 10 Baltimore, MD Hippodrome Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 14 8PM Dallas, TX The Majestic Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jan 15 4PM Dallas, TX The Majestic Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jan 15 7PM Dallas, TX The Majestic Theatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Jan 16 4PM Dallas, TX The Majestic Theatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Jan 18 7:30PM San Antonio, TX Aztec Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jan 20 8PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 21 8PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jan 22 2PM Houston, TX Hobby Center Buy Tickets!