Rich The Kid - The World Is Yours 2 Tour

Rich The Kid - The World Is Yours 2 Tour

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

Rich The Kid just announced summer dates for The World Is Yours 2 Tour in support of his latest album! The tour kicks off in May in Cincinnati, OH, hitting major cities around the United States.

Date City Venue Purchase
Tue May 28 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's Buy Tickets!
Wed May 29 Detroit, MI Saint Andrews Hall Buy Tickets!
Fri May 31 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 01 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 03 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 05 Denver, CO Summit Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 06 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 08 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 09 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 10 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 11 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 19 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 20 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 21 San Antonio, TX Aztec Theatre Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 24 Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 25 Raleigh, NC The Ritz Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 26 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 28 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 29 Philadelphia, PA Theater of Living Arts Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 30 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!