Rise Against & Deftones

Rise Against & Deftones

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

 

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Jun 09 Chicago, IL Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 10 Sterling Heights, MI Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 13 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 16 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 17 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier at Penn's Landing Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 18 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 20 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 22 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 23 Miami, FL Bayfront Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 24 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 26 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 27 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 28 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 30 Denver, CO Pepsi Center** Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 03 Seattle, WA White River Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 06 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 07 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 08 Las Vegas, NV Downtown Las Vegas Events Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 09 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion Buy Tickets!