Romeo Santos: Golden Tour

Romeo Santos: Golden Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

'The King of Bachata', Romeo Santos, has confirmed the second leg of his highly popular Golden Tour. The new dates will kick off in September and the tour will stop in new cities previously unvisited on the last leg of the tour including Las Vegas, Seattle, Sacramento, Tampa and more.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Sep 15 Las Vegas, NV MGM Garden Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Sep 18 Anaheim, CA Honda Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 19 San Jose, CA SAP Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 21 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 23 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 27 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 29 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 30 Reading, PA Santander Arena Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 04 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 07 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 09 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 11 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 12 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 14 Fairfax, VA Eagle Bank Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 16 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 19 Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 20 Edinburg, TX Bert Ogden Arena Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 21 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Buy Tickets!