RUSS: I See You Tour Part 1

RUSS: I See You Tour Part 1

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Jun 01 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 05 Detroit, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 07 Clive, IA 7 Flags Event Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 09 Wichita, KS Hartman Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 12 Oklahoma City, OK Zoo Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 13 Amarillo, TX Cal Farley Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 14 El Paso, TX El Paso County Coliseum Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 16 Kansas City, KS Silverstein Eye Centers Arena Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 18 Indianapolis, IN Farm Insurance Bureau Lawn Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 20 Charlotte, NC Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!