An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live

An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: House of Blues | Las Vegas, NV

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Up Close and Personal with the SUPERNATURAL Guitarist, Songwriter and Legend...An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live! proudly announces additional dates of live concerts at the intimate music hall. House of Blues Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay has been home to Santana's live concert since 2012. Fans have partied all night within a few feet of the musical icon with the La Zona Fiesta tickets.

Date City Venue Purchase
Wed Jan 25 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Fri Jan 27 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 28 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sun Jan 29 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Wed Feb 01 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Thu Feb 02 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Fri Feb 03 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 04 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Wed May 17 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Fri May 19 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sat May 20 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sun May 21 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Wed May 24 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Fri May 26 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sat May 27 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sun May 28 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 13 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 15 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 16 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 17 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 20 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Fri Sep 22 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 23 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sun Sep 24 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 01 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 03 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 04 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 05 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 08 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 10 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 11 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 12 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas Buy Tickets!