Seether - Poison the Parish World Tour

Seether - Poison the Parish World Tour

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Fifteen years deep into an incredibly consistent and rewarding career, Seether continues to thrive, pushing their creative boundaries while remaining true to their fiercely loyal, worldwide fan base. Poison The Parish is Seether at their very best, a gripping and self-assured affirmation of a quintessential hard rock band in peak form.

Date City Venue Purchase
Thu May 11 Wallingford, CT The Dome at Toyota Oakdale Buy Tickets!
Sun May 14 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Mon May 22 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Buy Tickets!
Wed May 24 Detroit, MI Saint Andrews Hall Buy Tickets!
Thu May 25 Detroit, MI Saint Andrews Hall Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 05 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 06 Anaheim, CA House of Blues Anaheim Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 16 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jul 18 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 19 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Thu Jul 27 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 29 Myrtle Beach, SC House of Blues Myrtle Beach Buy Tickets!
Thu Aug 17 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 19 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theater Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 20 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!