Seven Lions Presents: The Journey 2 Tour

Seven Lions Presents: The Journey 2 Tour

Access: Presale Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Seven Lions will continue to transcend musical boundaries with his upcoming "The Journey 2 Tour" this fall. Use your Citi card for access to presale tickets today!

Preferred Tickets available Wednesday, June 13 at 10AM

Date City Venue Purchase
Sat Sep 29 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Palladium Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 02 Santa Barbara, CA EOS (Passcode: CITI2018) Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 04 Fresno, CA Rainbow Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 06 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 07 Chico, CA El Rey Buy Tickets!
Mon Oct 08 Reno, NV Cargo Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 09 Boise, ID Revolution Music Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 12 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 13 Las Vegas, NV World Market Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 14 Phoenix, NV The Van Buren Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 17 Oklahoma City, OK Farmers Market Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 18 Kansas City, MO Uptown Lounge Buy Tickets!
Fri Oct 19 St. Louis, MO Delmar Hall Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 20 Nashville, TN The Cannery Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Sun Oct 21 Asheville, NC Orange Peel Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 24 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Thu Oct 25 Miwaukee, WI Miramar Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sat Oct 27 Minneapolis, MN Armory Buy Tickets!
Tue Oct 30 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!
Wed Oct 31 Grand Rapids, MI Intersection Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 01 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Mon Nov 05 Burlington, VT Higher Ground (Passcode: CITI2018) Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 08 Albany, NY Upstate Concert Hall Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 09 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 10 New York, NY Knockdown Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 11 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 15 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 16 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 17 Washington, DC Echostage Buy Tickets!
Sun Nov 18 Norfolk, VA The Norva Buy Tickets!
Tue Nov 20 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 21 Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theatre Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 23 Tampa, FL Ritz Ybor Buy Tickets!
Sat Nov 24 Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando Buy Tickets!
Wed Nov 28 New Orleans, LA Republic Buy Tickets!
Thu Nov 29 Austin, TX Emo's Buy Tickets!
Fri Nov 30 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 01 Houston, TX Revention Music Center Buy Tickets!