Shakira

Shakira

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit or debit card

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Aug 03 Chicago, IL United Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 04 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 10 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 11 Washington, D.C. Capital One Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 14 Orlando, FL Amway Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 15 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Arena Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 17 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena Buy Tickets!
Sat Aug 18 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 21 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 22 Houston, TX Toyota Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 24 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Buy Tickets!
Sun Aug 26 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Buy Tickets!
Tue Aug 28 Los Angeles, CA The Forum Buy Tickets!
Wed Aug 29 Los Angeles, CA The Forum Buy Tickets!
Fri Aug 31 Anaheim, CA Honda Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Sep 01 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Buy Tickets!
Wed Sep 05 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center Buy Tickets!
Thu Sep 06 San Jose, CA SAP Center Buy Tickets!