Shinedown: ATTENTION ATTENTION World Tour

Shinedown: ATTENTION ATTENTION World Tour

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

See Shinedown this summer on the ATTENTION ATTENTION World Tour with special guests Badflower, Dinosaur Pile Up, and Broken Hands.

Date City Venue Purchase
Sun May 26 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 21 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Buy Tickets!
Sun Jun 23 Simpsonville, SC Heritage Park Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Tue Jun 25 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 26 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 28 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 29 Westbrook, ME Rock Row Buy Tickets!
Mon Jul 01 Boston, MA Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 03 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 05 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 06 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 10 Pittsburgh, PA KeyBank Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 20 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Buy Tickets!
Sun Jul 21 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre Buy Tickets!
Wed Jul 24 Reno, NV Reno Events Center Buy Tickets!
Fri Jul 26 Kent, WA accesso ShoWare Center (Passcode: CITISHINE) Buy Tickets!
Sat Jul 27 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Buy Tickets!