Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents - Slushii

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents – Slushii

Access: Citi Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

The Monster Energy Outbreak Tour has revealed U.S. tour dates featuring acclaimed, international DJ Slushii. Powered by SiriusXM BPM, the 26-date run will kick off in Seattle, WA on April 26 and hit major cities across the country including Boston, Denver, Chicago, Nashville and more.

Date City Venue Purchase
Fri Apr 26 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Wed May 01 Reno, NV Cargo  Buy Tickets!
Fri May 03 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex Buy Tickets!
Sat May 04 Denver, CO The Fillmore Auditorium Buy Tickets!
Thu May 09 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!
Fri May 10 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren Buy Tickets!
Wed May 15 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe at Old National Centre Buy Tickets!
Thu May 16 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit Buy Tickets!
Sat May 18 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Sun May 19 St Louis, MO Delmar Hall Buy Tickets!
Fri May 31 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 01 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 06 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 08 Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theatre Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 13 Tampa, FL Ritz Ybor Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 14 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live Buy Tickets!
Sat Jun 15 Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 20 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 21 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia Buy Tickets!