Smallpools and Great Good Fine Ok

Smallpools and Great Good Fine Ok

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Multiple Cities

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Critically acclaimed trio Smallpools and Brooklyn synthpop duo Great Good Fine Ok bring you their Spring is Sprung Tour kicking off May 7th in Cleveland, OH and ending on June 8th in New York, NY. Act now to get first dibs on tickets!

Date City Venue Purchase
Mon May 07 Cleveland, OH House of Blues Cleveland Buy Tickets!
Tue May 08 Detroit, MI The Shelter Buy Tickets!
Thu May 10 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater Buy Tickets!
Fri May 11 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago Buy Tickets!
Mon May 14 Denver, CO Marquis Theater Buy Tickets!
Tue May 22 San Francisco, CA August Hall Buy Tickets!
Wed May 23 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego Buy Tickets!
Thu May 24 Los Angeles, CA The Belasco Theater Buy Tickets!
Sat May 26 Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom Buy Tickets!
Tue May 29 Austin, TX Stubbs Buy Tickets!
Wed May 30 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas Buy Tickets!
Mon Jun 04 Charlotte, NC The Underground Buy Tickets!
Wed Jun 06 Philadelphia, PA The Foundry Buy Tickets!
Thu Jun 07 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club Buy Tickets!
Fri Jun 08 New York, NY Irving Plaza Buy Tickets!