The Met Philadelphia

The Met Philadelphia

Access: Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

Location: The Met Philadelphia

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Date Time Artist Purchase
Presale Tickets available Tuesday, March 19 at 10AM ET
Sat Nov 02 Nick Offerman Purchase Presale Tickets
Sun Nov 03 Rosanne Cash & Ry Cooder Purchase Presale Tickets
 
Presale Tickets available Wednesday, March 20 at 10AM ET
Wed Oct 02 8:00 PM The Tallest Man On Earth Purchase Presale Tickets
 
Preferred Tickets
Sat Apr 27 8:00 PM Brian Regan Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat May 04 7:30 PM Trevor Noah: Loud & Clear Tour Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri May 10 7:45 PM Bring Me The Horizon Purchase Preferred Tickets
Tue May 21 7:30 PM Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri May 31 8:00 PM David Gray Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Jun 07 8:00 PM FRANK The Man The Music Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Jun 08 8:00 PM Bill Maher Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed Jun 12 7:00 PM Jon Bellion Purchase Preferred Tickets
Thu Jun 20 8:00 PM EROS RAMAZZOTTI - VITA CE N'É WORLD TOUR Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Jun 22 7:30 PM Father John Misty / Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed Jul 10 7:30 PM Peter Frampton FINALE – The Farewell Tour Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Jul 12 8:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Jul 20 7:00 PM PRETTYMUCH: FOMO Tour Purchase Preferred Tickets
Mon Aug 05 8:00 PM Sarah McLachlan Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed Aug 07 7:00 PM Papa Roach: Who Do You Trust Tour Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed Aug 14 8:00 PM Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band Purchase Preferred Tickets
Tue Aug 20 8:00 PM Beast Coast: Escape from New York Purchase Preferred Tickets
Thu Sep 12 7:30 PM The Piano Guys Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Sep 13 8:00 PM Judah & The Lion: Pep Talks World Wide Tour 2019 Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Sep 21 7:00 PM Dr. Dog & Shakey Graves Purchase Preferred Tickets
Mon Sep 23 8:00 PM King Crimson Purchase Preferred Tickets
Thu Sep 26 8:00 PM Joe Russo's Almost Dead Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Sep 27 8:00 PM Joe Russo's Almost Dead Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Oct 26 8:00 PM Jenny Lewis – On The Line Tour 2019 Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed Nov 06 8:00 PM Steely Dan Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Nov 08 8:00 PM Steely Dan Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Nov 09 8:00 PM Steely Dan Purchase Preferred Tickets

Click here to learn more!