Citi Concert Series at The Met Philadelphia

Citi Concert Series at The Met Philadelphia

Access: Preferred Tickets

Location: Philadelphia, PA | The Metropolitan Opera House

Date: Multiple Dates

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Weezer to headline Citi Concert Series at Philadelphia's restored Metropolitan Opera House. Additional Artists announced include Ween, Charlie Wilson, Comedians John Oliver, Impractical Jokers starring the Tenderloins, Jim Gaffigan & Brian Regan as well as Kurt Vile & the Violators, Amos Lee and more!

Date Time Artist Purchase
Wed Dec 12 8:00 PM Weezer Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Dec 14 8:00 PM Ween Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Dec 15 8:00 PM Pentatonix - The Christmas Is Here! Tour Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sun Dec 16 8:00 PM Pentatonix - The Christmas Is Here! Tour Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Dec 22 8:00 PM WDAS Holiday Jam ft. Charlie Wilson Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Dec 28 8:00 PM PnB Rock Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Dec 29 8:00 PM Kurt Vile & The Violators Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sun Dec 30 7:00 PM John Oliver Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sun Dec 30 10:00 PM John Oliver Purchase Preferred Tickets
Mon Dec 31 7:00 PM John Oliver Purchase Preferred Tickets
Mon Dec 31 10:00 PM John Oliver Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Jan 11 8:00 PM Greensky Bluegrass Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Jan 12 8:00 PM The Revivalists Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Jan 19 5:00 PM Impractical Jokers "The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour" Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Jan 19 8:00 PM Impractical Jokers "The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour" Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Jan 26 8:00 PM Dancing With The Stars: Live! Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sun Feb 3 8:00 PM HYMN Sarah Brightman in Concert Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Feb 9 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Feb 9 9:30 PM Jim Gaffigan Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Feb 15 7:30 PM Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Feb 16 8:00 PM Boyz II Men Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed Feb 20 8:00 PM Schitt's Creek: Up Close And Personal Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Feb 22 8:00 PM Excision Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sun Feb 24 8:00 PM Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Purchase Preferred Tickets
Tue Feb 26 7:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band Purchase Preferred Tickets
Tue Mar 19 7:30 PM Massive Attack: Mezzaninexx1 Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed Apr 3 8:00 PM Mariah Carey Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Apr 6 7:30 PM Amos Lee Purchase Preferred Tickets
Sat Apr 27 8:00 PM Brian Regan Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri May 3 7:30 PM Trevor Noah Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri May 31 8:00 PM David Gray Purchase Preferred Tickets
Wed Jun 12 7:00 PM Jon Bellion Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Jul 12 8:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic Purchase Preferred Tickets
Thu Sep 26 8:00 PM Joe Russo's Almost Dead Purchase Preferred Tickets
Fri Sep 27 8:00 PM Joe Russo's Almost Dead Purchase Preferred Tickets

Click here to learn more!