Citi Concert Series at The Met Philadelphia

Citi Concert Series at The Met Philadelphia

Access: Presale & Preferred Tickets

Location: Philadelphia, PA | The Metropolitan Opera House

Date: Multiple Dates

Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® Credit or Debit Card

Weezer to headline Citi Concert Series at Philadelphia's restored Metropolitan Opera House. Additional Artists announced include Ween, Charlie Wilson, Comedians John Oliver, Impractical Jokers starring the Tenderloins, Jim Gaffigan & Brian Regan as well as Kurt Vile & the Violators, Amos Lee and more!

Date Artist Purchase
Presale Tickets available Monday, September 24 at 10AM ET
Fri Dec 28 PnB Rock Buy Tickets!
 
Preferred Tickets
Wed Dec 12 Weezer Buy Tickets!
Fri Dec 14 Ween Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 22 WDAS Holiday Jam ft. Charlie Wilson Buy Tickets!
Sat Dec 29 Kurt Vile & The Violators Buy Tickets!
Sun Dec 30 John Oliver Buy Tickets!
Mon Dec 31 John Oliver Buy Tickets!
Thu Jan 11 Greensky Bluegrass Buy Tickets!
Sat Jan 19 Impractical Jokers starring the Tenderloins Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 3 HYMN Sarah Brightman in Concert Buy Tickets!
Sat Feb 9 Jim Gaffigan Buy Tickets!
Sun Feb 24 Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 6 Amos Lee Buy Tickets!
Sat Apr 27 Brian Regan Buy Tickets!

Click here to learn more!